Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort descending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Gil Gaspar Gil Gaspar Faculty Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 gil.gaspar@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gina Antonacci Gina Antonacci Faculty Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 gina.antonacci@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Barenthin Glenn Barenthin Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6326 glenn.barenthin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Hanna Glenn Hanna Assistant Program Head - Justice Studies Justice and Public Safety Degree Completion, Justice Studies GH308F View Bio for Glenn Hanna 416.798.1331 ext. 6233 glenn.hanna@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Glenn Hanna Glenn Hanna Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 glenn.hanna@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gordon Cheong Gordon Cheong Faculty Media Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 gordon.cheong@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gordon Bannerman Gordon Bannerman Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Gordon Bannerman 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 gordon.bannerman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Grant Kerr Grant Kerr Campus Registrar Registrarial Services GH108B 416-798-1331 ext. 6040 grant.kerr@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Greg Kelley Greg Kelley Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Greg Kelley 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 greg.kelley@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Greg Shupak Greg Shupak Faculty Media Studies, Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 greg.shupak@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gregory Klages Gregory Klages Faculty Media Studies, Business, Early Childhood Studies Degree Completion, Electives, Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH408 View Bio for Gregory Klages 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 gregory.klages@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Gurjinder (Ginger) Marquis Gurjinder (Ginger) Marquis Acting, Student Financial Advisor Student Financial Services GH112 416.798.1331 ext. TBD TBD Details»
Hailey Zysman Hailey Zysman Faculty Business, Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 hailey.zysman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hang Lai Hang Lai Faculty Business GH208 View Bio for Hang Lai 416-798-1331 ext. 6221 hang.lai@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Heath Applebaum Heath Applebaum Faculty Media Studies GH408 View Bio for Heath Applebaum 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 heath.applebaum@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Heather Martin Heather Martin Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 heather.martin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Helen Chen Helen Chen Faculty Psychology GH408 View Bio for Helen Chen 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 helen.chen@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Henk Brand Henk Brand Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 henk.brand@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Hilton Lieu Hilton Lieu Academic Advisor - Business (L-Z) Academic Advising GH108G 416-798-1331 ext. 6116 hilton.lieu@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Holly Clayton Holly Clayton Faculty Psychology GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6071 holly.clayton@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages