Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Results

Enter a first name, last name, position, or email address
UofGH Faculty and Staff Directory Information table
Name First Namesort descending Last Name Title Program/Department Location Bio Phone Number Email Details
Joe Couto Joe Couto Faculty Justice Studies GH308 View Bio for Joe Couto 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 joe.couto@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joe Ganczarski Joe Ganczarski Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 joe.ganczarski@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Currie John Currie Faculty Business GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6221 john.currie@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Irwin John Irwin Faculty Early Childhood Studies, Justice and Public Safety, Community Social Services, Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 john.irwin@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Northcott John Northcott Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416-798-1331 ext. 6087 john.northcott@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Zettel John Zettel Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 john.zettel@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Srbely John Srbely Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 john.srbely@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Elias John Elias Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 john.elias@guelphhumber.ca Details»
John Remillard John Remillard Faculty Justice Studies GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6326 john.remillard@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jonathan Salem-Wiseman Jonathan Salem-Wiseman Faculty Electives GH208 416-798-1331 ext. 6312 jonathan.salemwiseman@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Jonathan Hood Jonathan Hood Faculty Kinesiology GH308 View Bio for Jonathan Hood 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 jonathan.hood@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Gibbons Joseph Gibbons Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416-798-1331 ext. 6308 joseph.gibbons@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Italiano Joseph Italiano Academic Advisor – Justice Studies (L-Z) Academic Advising GH108 416.798.1331 ext. 6309 joseph.italiano@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Pazzano Joseph Pazzano Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 joseph.pazzano@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Glover Joseph Glover Faculty Media and Communication Studies GH408 416.798.1331 ext. 6087 joseph.glover@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joseph Cicchillo Joseph Cicchillo Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 joseph.cicchillo@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Joshua Harold Joshua Harold Faculty Electives GH208 View Bio for Joshua Harold 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 joshua.harold@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Juan Rodriguez Juan Rodriguez Faculty Electives GH208 416.798.1331 ext. 6312 juancarlos.camacho@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Judith Haig-Tullio Judith Haig-Tullio Faculty Kinesiology GH308 416.798.1331 ext. 6308 judith.haig-tullio@guelphhumber.ca Details»
Julet Allen Julet Allen Faculty Community Social Services GH204 416.798.1331 ext. 6313 julet.allen@guelphhumber.ca Details»

Pages