Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Mike Walker - image

Mike Walker

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
mike.walker@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Dileeni Weerasinghe - image

Dileeni Weerasinghe

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6221
Email:
dileeni.weerasinghe@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Christopher Welsh - image

Christopher Welsh

Electives

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6312
Email:
christopher.welsh@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Brent Welsh - image

Brent Welsh

Kinesiology, Justice Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
brent.welsh@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Crystal Weston - image

Crystal Weston

Justice Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6326
Email:
crystal.weston@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Bill White - image

Bill White

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6221
Email:
bill.white@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Jason Wilson - image

Jason Wilson

Electives

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6312
Email:
jason.wilson@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Adam Wilson - image

Adam Wilson

Media and Communication Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
adam.wilson@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Amanda Wintink - image

Amanda Wintink
BA (University of Winnipeg), MA (Brock University), PhD (Dalhousie University)
Psychology

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6071
Email:
amanda.wintink@guelphhumber.ca

Dr. Amanda Wintink has taught at the University of Guelph-Humber since 2015. Dr. Wintink is also an instructor and CEO of the Centre for Applied Neuroscience, a private learning institution that offers a variety of applied neuroscience and psychology courses. She teaches courses in Psychological Neuroscience, Neuropsychoidiology, Life Coaching, and Social Neuroscience of Diversity & Inclusion. Dr. Wintink has also been practicing as a Life Coach since 2006 and authored the book Self Science - A Guide to the Mind and Your Brain's Potential (2016).


Read Bio Hide Bio
Alex Wood - image

Alex Wood

Media and Communication Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
alex.wood@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio

Pages