Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Martin Vanderwoude - image

Martin Vanderwoude

Media and Communication Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6087
Email:
martin.vanderwoude@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Tomson Varghese - image

Tomson Varghese
BBA (University of Guelph)
Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6221
Email:
tomson.varghese@guelphhumber.ca

Tomson Varghese has taught at the University of Guelph-Humber since 2021. Varghese is also a UofGH alumnus, having graduated from the Business program in 2016. Varghese works full-time at Cadillac Fairview as a Senior Manager on the Finance Transformation team. He spent time previously at Accenture and RSM Canada. Varghese is a management consultant with program management and digital transformation skill sets. Varghese enjoys meeting new people, coaching and inspiring people to unlock their potential. Varghese is also involved in his community and plays a lot of different sports – mainly basketball and soccer.


Read Bio Hide Bio
Mike Walker - image

Mike Walker

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
mike.walker@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Dileeni Weerasinghe - image

Dileeni Weerasinghe

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6221
Email:
dileeni.weerasinghe@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Brent Welsh - image

Brent Welsh

Kinesiology, Justice Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
brent.welsh@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Christopher Welsh - image

Christopher Welsh

Electives

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6312
Email:
christopher.welsh@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Crystal Weston - image

Crystal Weston

Justice Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6326
Email:
crystal.weston@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Bill White - image

Bill White

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6221
Email:
bill.white@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Adam Wilson - image

Adam Wilson

Media and Communication Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
adam.wilson@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Jason Wilson - image

Jason Wilson

Electives

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6312
Email:
jason.wilson@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio

Pages