Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Steven Routenburg - image

Steven Routenburg

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6221
Email:
steven.routenburg@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Jessica Rumboldt - image

Jessica Rumboldt

Justice Studies

Location:
GH100
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6326
Email:
jessica.rumboldt@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Marina Sadovsky - image

Marina Sadovsky
BBA (Schulich School of Business, York University), MTax (University of Waterloo), CPA, CA
Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6221
Email:
marina.sadvosky@guelphhumber.ca

Marina Sadovsky started teaching at the University of Guelph-Humber in fall 2019. Sadovsky is a Senior Tax Manager at KPMG LLP, in the Enterprise group, specializing in taxation of private companies and Estate planning. Sadovsky is passionate about education and introducing the subject of taxation to students. Sadovsky ​​​is also a group study facilitator for the CPA In-Depth Tax Course.


Read Bio Hide Bio
Jonathan Salem-Wiseman - image

Jonathan Salem-Wiseman

Electives

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6312
Email:
jonathan.salemwiseman@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Adam Sandford - image

Adam Sandford
BSc (Hon.) (University of Kent), BEd (York University), PhD (University of Aberdeen)
Assistant Program Head Psychology

Location:
GH408F
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6088
Email:
adam.sandford@guelphhumber.ca

Dr. Adam Sandford is the Assistant Program Head, Psychology at the University of Guelph-Humber and is also an Adjunct Professor at the University of Guelph. With his team of research assistants and collaborators, Dr. Sandford conducts projects in the areas of face recognition, learning, and matching. More recently, he has collaborated with colleagues on projects in Scholarship of Teaching and Learning, Inclusive Education, and Human Rights in Psychological Sciences.


Read Bio Hide Bio
Kia Sanei - image

Kia Sanei

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
kia.sanei@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Deborah Sargeant - image

Deborah Sargeant

Early Childhood Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6302
Email:
deborah.sargeant@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Raffi Sarmazian - image

Raffi Sarmazian

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6221
Email:
raffi.sarmazian@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Kate Schneider - image

Kate Schneider

Media and Communication Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
kate.schneider@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Luana Sciullo - image

Luana Sciullo

Electives

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6312
Email:
Luana.Sciullo@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio

Pages