Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Alex Wood - image

Alex Wood

Media and Communication Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
alex.wood@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Danielle Woodcock - image

Danielle Woodcock

Community Social Services

Location:
GH204
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6313
Email:
danielle.woodcock@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Masood Zangeneh - image

Masood Zangeneh

Psychology, Electives

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6071
Email:
masood.zangeneh@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Leah Zeidler - image

Leah Zeidler

Electives

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6312
Email:
leah.zeidler@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
John Zettel - image

John Zettel

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6308
Email:
john.zettel@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Christine Zupo - image

Christine Zupo

Early Childhood Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6302
Email:
christine.zupo@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Hailey Zysman - image

Hailey Zysman

Business, Electives

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6221
Email:
hailey.zysman@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio

Pages