Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Thomas Foard - image

Thomas Foard
MA (University of Louisville) , PhD (University of Louisville)
Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6221
Email:
thomas.foard@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Rick Follert - image

Rick Follert

Justice Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6326
Email:
rick.follert@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Davis Forman - image

Davis Forman

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
dforman@uoguelph.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Jenna Franchuk - image

Jenna Franchuk

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
jenna.franchuk@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Romit Francis - image

Romit Francis

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6308
Email:
romit.francis@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Shannon Galllagher - image

Shannon Galllagher

Media and Communication Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
shannon.gallagher@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Joe Ganczarski - image

Joe Ganczarski

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6221
Email:
joe.ganczarski@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Gil Gaspar - image

Gil Gaspar

Electives

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6312
Email:
gil.gaspar@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Cinda Gault - image

Cinda Gault

Early Childhood Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6302
Email:
gault@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Leigh Gavarkovs - image

Leigh Gavarkovs

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6308
Email:
leigh.gavarkovs@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio

Pages