Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Nathan Campbell - image

Nathan Campbell

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6308
Email:
nathan.campbell@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
William Campbell - image

William Campbell

Media and Communication Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
william.campbell@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Justin Carvalho - image

Justin Carvalho

Media and Communication Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
justin.carvalho@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Caro Castro - image

Caro Castro

Justice Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6326
Email:
caro.castro@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Ken Chalmers - image

Ken Chalmers

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6221
Email:
ken.chalmers@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Tina-Nadia Chambers - image

Tina-Nadia Chambers

Justice Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6326
Email:
tina-nadia.chambers@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Jason Chan - image

Jason Chan

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6221
Email:
jason.chan@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Andrea Chance - image

Andrea Chance

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6221
Email:
andrea.chance@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Helen Chen - image

Helen Chen
BA (McDaniel College), MA (University of Missouri, St. Louis), PhD (University of Missouri, St. Louis)
Psychology

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6071
Email:
helen.chen@guelphhumber.ca

Dr. Helen Chen has been teaching at the University of Guelph-Humber since fall 2018. She received her PhD in industrial/organizational psychology from the University of Missouri, St. Louis. She has been a practitioner in the applied setting as a HR consultant, business leader and entrepreneur, with a keen focus on talent assessment, leadership training and development, organizational learning and executive coaching. She is certified in multiple psychological assessment tools and she has designed and implemented simulation-based assessment to measure leadership potential and competencies. In the past decade, her consulting practice has led her to Asia through working with global organizations, addressing talent management challenges in a cross-cultural environment. Dr. Chen is dedicated to developing practical and valid tools and best practices to assist organizations maximizing the potential of human capital. 


Read Bio Hide Bio
Gordon Cheong - image

Gordon Cheong

Media and Communication Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
gordon.cheong@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio

Pages