Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Nathan Campbell - image

Nathan Campbell

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6326
Email:
nathan.campbell@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Shannon Carter - image

Shannon Carter

Electives

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6312
Email:
shannon.carter@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Erin Carter (Oliver) - image

Erin Carter (Oliver)

Kinesiology

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6326
Email:
erin.carter@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Justin Carvalho - image

Justin Carvalho

Media Studies

Location:
GH408
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6087
Email:
justin.carvalho@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Caro Castro - image

Caro Castro

Justice Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6326
Email:
caro.castro@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Ken Chalmers - image

Ken Chalmers

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6221
Email:
ken.chalmers@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Tina-Nadia Chambers - image

Tina-Nadia Chambers

Justice Studies

Location:
GH308
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6326
Email:
tina-nadia.chambers@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Jason Chan - image

Jason Chan

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6221
Email:
jason.chan@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Andrea Chance - image

Andrea Chance

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416-798-1331 ext. 6221
Email:
andrea.chance@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio
Hamid Chbouki - image

Hamid Chbouki

Business

Location:
GH208
Phone:
416.798.1331 ext. 6221
Email:
hamid.chbouki@guelphhumber.ca

Read Bio Hide Bio

Pages